Oil Painting of Peach Jam

Posted on Updated on

6 by 6 inches, oil on hardboard
6 by 6 inches, oil on hardboard

A half pint jar of homemade peach jam, with a little pearl handled butter knife. I always reach for strawberry and raspberry, so this batch from ’11 still hasn’t run out. It’s good though. Last year was awful weather for local peaches, and tree fruit in general. I hope this year is better. I’ll try to replace this with a better photo tomorrow, if it stops snowing.

One thought on “Oil Painting of Peach Jam

    nummerupplysningen.se said:
    March 2, 2013 at 3:59 am

    Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same information you discuss and would really like to
    have you share some stories/information. I know my audience would enjoy your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

