Trillium

Posted on Updated on

oil on canvas, 8 by 10 inches
2 thoughts on “Trillium

    kari brinks said:
    August 30, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    Wow! My friend you’ve still got it. You are amazing and I love seeing the girls work too. I love your glass bottle work. I miss you and have been thinking about you alot lately and our crazy games as kids. Remeber when we were going to build a house in the pasture and took your dads bag of concrete. He took that very welll! Hope all is well, Kari

      debrha responded:
      August 30, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      Kari – thanks! It’s great to hear from you. I hope you, Craig and your family are doing well. I painted from a picture of the field behind my parents’ house, thinking of all the fun we had back there, including the homemade moccasins, rerouting the creek, outrunning dog man, and almost building that house. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

